New Supervisory Board Members Announced

NFP welcomes three new members to the Supervisory Board: Namukolo Covic, Volkert Engelsman, and Thomas Westhoff. As of July 1st 2023 the board is composed of the following members:

Chair Supervisory Board

NFP Supervisory Board 2023

  • Suzanne van Tilburg, Chair of the Supervisory Board and Global Head Food & Energy Networks at Rabobank
  • Janet Nieboer, Vice Chair of the Board, Chair of the Financial Audit Committee | CEO ROM InWest
  • Namukolo Covic, ILRI Director General’s Representative to Ethiopia
  • Heske Verburg, Managing Director Solidaridad Europe
  • Volkert Engelsman, Director Resilience Hub
  • Thomas Westhoff, Youth Advisor | President IAAS 22/23

The board will continue to help us set targets and achieve our goals of connecting people and supporting agri-food initiatives to make food systems more economically, socially and environmentally viable.